Cyril Omini Wins Yakurr 1 State Constituency APC Primaries Election

By Admin

Mr Cyril Omini has won the Yakurr 1 Primaries Election under the All Progressive Party APC, having scored a total of 17 votes to beat his closest rival, Ubi Ekapong (Ubi Franklin) who scored a total of 12 votes, Ubi Ubi Itam scored 11 votes and Prince Eteng who scored zero vote at the contest.

Declaring the result, Prof Friday Ovat announced Cyril Omini winner of the Primaries Election having scored the highest votes cast during the election.

The Primaries Election was held at Yakurr Local Government Area Guest House, Ugep.


Development Consultant, Writer, Editor-In-Chief/Publisher, Public/ Motivational Speaker, Public Affairs Analyst/Commentator, Social Mobilizer of high repute.

View all posts by Elijah →

Leave a Reply