Obanliku LGC Chairman Inaugurates Sankwala Model Town Development Committee

By John Akpo

The Chairman of Obanliku Local Government, Evang. Mrs Margaret Inde today inaugurated the Advisory Committee for the Development of Sankwala Model Town.

The Committee is Chaired by Bar. Pius Awah, and has the following as members;

1. Chief Sunny Ayang Jp

2. Chief Linus Afen

3. Rev. Dan Ushie

4. Hon. Chris Ukekem

5. Mr. Ashiebi Godwin

6. Mrs. Maria Obor

7. Sur. Ukama Justine

8. Dr. M.T Ikwen

9. Mr Godwin Anake

10. Mr. Martin Igbol

Akpo John U.
Chief Press Secretary


Development Consultant, Writer, Editor-In-Chief/Publisher @theluminenews.com, Public/ Motivational Speaker, Public Affairs Analyst/Commentator, Social Mobilizer of high repute.

View all posts by Elijah →

Leave a Reply